Field and Furrow Club Members (2)

Field and Furrow Club Members (2)
circa 1962

Field and Furrow Club Members identified as First Row: Dr.:. A. W. Burger, Advisor; Randy Peterson, Treasurer; Don Beitz, VicePresident; Jim Dunphy, Secretary; Jay Mitchell, President; Dave Schingoethe, Reporter Jerry Brookhart, Ag. Council Representative; Dr. B. R. Sabey, Advisor. Second Row: Phil Landes, Herbert Soltwedel, Dwight Robinson, Russell Higgins, Ron Stickler, Keith Cassel, Jack Harrold Third Row: Dale Cochran, Perry Bosshart, Jim McGuaghy, Richard Haney, Leroy Davis, Wilford Rench. Fourth Row: Rollin Strohman, Jerry Townsend, Max Whitney, Bernie McCollough, Jim Atwood, Keith Romack. Fifth Row: Marty Rink, Earl Hughes, Roger Roney, Dale Huston, George Lutz, Owen Matz, Bill Kirk, Sixth Row: John Wilkens, Joe Peek, Milan Rewerts, Jack Pitzer, Jim Shanklin, Jim Hammond, Roger Hubele, Ron Busby

Found in RS: 41/67/59, Box 1, Folder Field and Furrow National Agronomy Achievement Award Report, 1962

Found in:
The holder and status of copyright for this image is unknown. Please contact us if you would like to purchase a high-resolution copy of the image or if you can help us identify the copyright holder.
Unique ID:
Additional Information:
University of Illinois Archives
Phys. Desc:


Original print measures 17.7 cm W X 14.3 cm H

Field and Furrow
Field and Furrow

Page Generated in: 0.107 seconds (using 72 queries).
Using 10.42MB of memory. (Peak of 10.61MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21
Copyright ©2011 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign