Sources from University of Illinois Archives

Cited in Writing @ the University of Illinois by Catherine Prendergast, Richard Nardi, and Cory Holding

“Blacks Occupy Illini Union.” The Daily Illini. 10 September 1968. University of Ilinois Archives. Print.

To download, right click here and select "Save As"

Bulgarelli, Peter. Letter to Senate Committee on Student Discipline. 21 January 1980. Record Series 24/1/1, Box 288, University of Illinois Archives. Print.

To download, right click here and select "Save As"

“Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, January 15, 1969.” Transactions of the Board of Trustees, University of Illinois. Volume 55: 1968-1970 255. University of Illinois Archives. Print.

To download, right click here and select "Save As"

Reed, Gail, and Gene Vanderport. “Chemical Biological Warfare at the University of Illinois, or How the University Lost Its Virginity.” The Walrus. 15 October 1969. 4-7. Record Series 41/66/869, Box 1, University of Illinois Archives. Print.

To download, right click here and select "Save As"

Shelden, Miriam A. “Problems of Student Values in Women’s Residence Halls.” Record Series 41/3/21, Box 1, University of Illinois Archives. Address.

To download, right click here and select "Save As"

Shelden, Miriam A. “Women at the University of Illinois.” Record Series 41/2/21. Box 1, University of Illinois Archives. Address.

To download, right click here and select "Save As"

Student Committee of Freshman Advisers, University of Illinois. Illini Wise: A Handbook for Freshmen Women, 1959-1960. Record Series 41/3/810, Box 1, University of Illinois Archives. Print.

To download, right click here and select "Save As"

Eisenman, David P. papers, 1966-74. Record Series 41/2/25, Box 2, University of Illinois Archives. Tape Recordings.

To view a description of the Eisenman tapes see this finding aid

Cassette 1A (Tape 1, Side 1, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 1A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 1B (Tape 1, Side 1, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 1B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 2A (Tape 1, Side 1, Pt. 3) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 2A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 2A (Tape 1, Side 2, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 2A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 2B (Tape 1, Side 2, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 2B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 3A (Tape 2, Side 1, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 3A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 3B (Tape 2, Side 1, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 3B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 4A (Tape 2, Side 2, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 4A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 4B (Tape 2, Side 2, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 4B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 5A (Tape 3, Side 1, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 5A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 5B (Tape 3, Side 1, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 5B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 6A (Tape 3, Side 1, Pt. 3) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 6A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 6B (Tape 3, Side 2, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 6B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 7A (Tape 4, Side 1, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 7A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 7B (Tape 4, Side 1, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 7B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 8A (Tape 4, Side 2, Pt. 2 and Tape 4, Side 1, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 8A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 8B (Tape 5, Side 1, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 8B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 9A (Tape 4, Side 1, Pt. 2 and Tape 4, Side 2, Pt. 1) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 9A right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 9B (Tape 4, Side 2, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 9B right click here and select "Save As"

Cassette 10A (Tape 5, Side 1, Pt. 2) - Streaming Audio File:

To download audio file of the Cassette 10A right click here and select "Save As"